UAE Public Holidays 2012 Calendar Jumeirah Beach Hotel DubaiUAE Public Holidays 2012 Calendar Palm Island Dubai

UAE Public Holidays 2013 Calendar


United Arab Emirates 2013 Public Holidays

Below is the list of UAE Public Holidays 2012. Take note that Islamic festivals are based on Islamic calendar, which is determined with various moon phase sighting. Thus, the holiday dates changes every year. This UAE public holidays 2012 calendar is based on estimates only. We do not and cannot guarantee the accuracy of the 2012 UAE holiday calendar.

List of 2013 UAE Holidays

2013 UAE Holidays

New Year’s Day
International New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 1 January 2013

Milad un Nabi
The birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Thursday, 24 January 2013

Lailat al Miraj
Ascension of the Prophet
Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Start of Ramadan
The 1st day of Ramadan according to Islamic lunar calendar
Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Eid-al-Fitr
The end of Ramadan fasting month – Eid-al-Fitr
(3 days public holidays)
Thursday, 8 August 2013
Friday, 9 August 2013
Saturday, 10 August 2013

Arafat (Haj) Day
The final day of the Hajj or Pilgrimage for Muslims
Monday, 14 October 2013

Eid-al-Adha
Feast of sacrifice in Islamic tradition – Qurban
(3 days public holidays)
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
Thursday, 17 October 2013

Al-Hijra
Islamic New Year
Monday, 4 November 2013

UAE National Day
The UAE’s formal independence from the UK
Monday, 2 December 2013

Happy UAE Holidays 2013!

Incoming search terms:

  • ramadan 2013 dubai
  • uae holidays 2013
  • uae public holidays 2013 calendar
  • calendar 2013 uae
  • uae holidays 2013 calendar
  • dubai public holidays 2013
  • uae calendar 2013
  • ramadan 2013 uae
  • ascension of the prophet 2013 uae
  • uae public holidays 2013
  • school holidays uae 2013
  • uae holiday calendar 2013
  • ascension of the prophet 2013
  • UAE Public Holiday 2013
  • 2013 uae calendar
  • 2013 UAE holidays
  • islamic public holidays 2013
  • uae calendar 2013 with holidays
  • ramadan holidays 2013
  • 2013 calendar with uae holidays

Interesting places around the world: